2024 Offices Up For Election

Number of	openings Office	Term
1	President	4 year
1	Vice President	4 year
1	US Senator	6 year
1	US Representative	2 year
1	State Senator SD 18	4 year
1	State Senator SD 20	4 year
1	State Representative HD 24	2 year
1	State Representative HD 25	2 year
1	State Representative HD 26	2 year
1	State Representative HD 28	2 year
1	State Representative HD 50	2 year
2	County Commisioner	4 year
1	City of Powell Mayor	4 year
1	Powell City Council Ward 1	4 year
1	Powell City Council Ward 2	4 year
1	Powell City Council Ward 3	4 year
1	City of Cody - Mayor	4 year
1	Cody City Council Ward 1	4 year
1	Cody City Council Ward 2	4 year
1	Cody City Council Ward 3	4 year
2	Meeteetse Town Council	4 year
2	Frannie Town Council	4 year
1	NWC Trustee Subdistrict A (Powell)	4 year
1	NWC Trustee Subdistrict A (Powell)	2 year unexpired
2	NWC Trustee Subdistrict B (Cody)	4 year
1	NWC Trustee Subdistrict C (Meeteetse)	4 year
3	Powell School Dist. #1 Trustee	4 year
4	Cody School Dist #6 Trustee	4 year
3	Meeteetse School Dist #16 Trustee	4 year
1	BHSD #1 Trustee Area A Deaver/Frannie	4 year
1	BHSD #1 Trustee Area B Byron	4 year
1	BHSD #1 Trustee Area E at-large	4 year
1	Cody Fire Dist. #2 Director 2	4 year
1	Cody Fire Dist. #2 Director 4	4 year
1	Cody Fire Dist. #2 Director 5	4 year
1	Powell Fire Dist. #1 Director 2	4 year
1	Powell Fire Dist. #1 Director 4	4 year
1	Meeteetse Fire Dist. #3 Director	4 year
1	Clark Fire Dist. # 4 Director	4 year
2	Big Horn Fire Dist. #5 Director	4 year
3	Bennett Buttes Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year
1	Bennett Buttes Cemetery Dist. Trustee	2 year unexpired
3	Crown Hill Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year

3	Deaver Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year
3	Meeteetse Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year
1	Meeteetse Cemetery Dist. Trustee	2 year unexpired
3	Riverside Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year
2	Cody Conservation Dist. Rural	4 year
1	Cody Conservation Dist. At Large	2 year unexpired
2	Meeteetse Conservation Dist. Rural	4 year
2	Powell Clarks Fork Conservation Dist. Rural	4 year
3	Powell Hospital Dist. Trustee	4 year
1	Powell Hospital Dist. Trustee	2 year unexpired
1	West Park Hospital Dist. Trustee Meeteetse	4 year
1	West Park Hospital Dist. Trustee Cody	4 year
1	West Park Hospital Dist. Trustee At-Large	4 year
3	Meeteetse Museum Dist. Trustee	4 year