## 2024 Offices Up For Election

Number of	openings	Office	Term	Filing Period
1		President	4 year	
1		Vice President	4 year	
1		US Senator	6 year	May 16-31
1		US Representative	2 year	May 16-31
2		Supreme Court Justice	8 year	May 6-Aug 5
1		District Court Judge B Fifth Judicial District	6 year	May 6-Aug 5
2		Circuit Court Judge Fifth Judicial District	4 year	May 6-Aug 5
1		State Senator SD 18	4 year	May 16-31
1		State Senator SD 20	4 year	May 16-31
1		State Representative HD 24	2 year	May 16-31
1		State Representative HD 25	2 year	May 16-31
1		State Representative HD 26	2 year	May 16-31
1		State Representative HD 28	2 year	May 16-31
1		State Representative HD 50	2 year	May 16-31
2		County Commisioner	4 year	May 16-31
1		City of Powell Mayor	4 year	May 16-31
1		Powell City Council Ward 1	4 year	May 16-31
1		Powell City Council Ward 2	4 year	May 16-31
1		Powell City Council Ward 3	4 year	May 16-31
1		City of Cody - Mayor	4 year	May 16-31
1		Cody City Council Ward 1	4 year	May 16-31
1		Cody City Council Ward 2	4 year	May 16-31
1		Cody City Council Ward 3	4 year	May 16-31
2		Meeteetse Town Council	4 year	May 16-31
2		Frannie Town Council	4 year	May 16-31
1		NWC Trustee Subdistrict A (Powell)	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		NWC Trustee Subdistrict A (Powell)	2 year unexpired	Aug 7-26
2		NWC Trustee Subdistrict B (Cody)	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		NWC Trustee Subdistrict C (Meeteetse)	4 year	Aug 7-26
3		Powell School Dist. #1 Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
4		Cody School Dist #6 Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
3		Meeteetse School Dist #16 Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		BHSD #1 Trustee Area A Deaver/Frannie	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		BHSD #1 Trustee Area B Byron	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		BHSD #1 Trustee Area E at-large	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		Cody Fire Dist. #2 Director 2	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		Cody Fire Dist. #2 Director 4	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		Cody Fire Dist. #2 Director 5	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		Powell Fire Dist. #1 Director 2	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		Powell Fire Dist. #1 Director 4	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		Meeteetse Fire Dist. #3 Director	4 year	Aug 7-26
1		Clark Fire Dist. # 4 Director	4 year	Aug 7-26
2		Big Horn Fire Dist. #5 Director	4 year	Aug 7-26

3	Bennett Buttes Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	Bennett Buttes Cemetery Dist. Trustee	2 year unexpired	Aug 7-26
3	Crown Hill Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
3	Deaver Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	Deaver Cemetery Dist. Trustee	2 year unexpired	Aug 7-26
3	Meeteetse Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	Meeteetse Cemetery Dist. Trustee	2 year unexpired	Aug 7-26
3	Riverside Cemetery Dist. Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
2	Cody Conservation Dist. Rural	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	Cody Conservation Dist. At Large	2 year unexpired	Aug 7-26
2	Meeteetse Conservation Dist. Rural	4 year	Aug 7-26
2	Powell Clarks Fork Conservation Dist. Rural	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	Powell Clarks Fork Conservation Dist. At-large	2 year unexpired	Aug 7-26
3	Powell Hospital Dist. Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	Powell Hospital Dist. Trustee	2 year unexpired	Aug 7-26
1	West Park Hospital Dist. Trustee Meeteetse	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	West Park Hospital Dist. Trustee Cody	4 year	Aug 7-26
1	West Park Hospital Dist. Trustee At-Large	4 year	Aug 7-26
3	Meeteetse Museum Dist. Trustee	4 year	Aug 7-26
43	Republican Precinct Committeeman*	2 year	May 16-31
43	Republican Precinct Committeewoman*	2 year	May 16-31
22	Democratic Precinct Committeeman*	2 year	May 16-31
22	Democratic Precinct Committeewoman*	2 year	May 16-31