OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING AUGUST 20, 2024

16-1-1

ELECTION JUDGE INITIALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.

 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot
- proposition, mark the oval (•) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'. Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	PRECINCT OFFICES
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN PRECINCT 16-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)
○ JOHN BARRASSO	TANNER BEEMER	GEORGINA A. HOPKIN
○ JOHN HOLTZ	CASEY EDWARDS	LAURIE STEWARD
REID RASNER	O JOHN PAUL "JP" JONES	MARJORIE TALLEN
0	○ SCOTT MANGOLD	O NINA WEBBER
WRITE-IN	○ KARIN RICHARD	0
	○ KELLY SIMONE	WRITE-IN
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	○ WRITE-IN
HARRIET HAGEMAN	0	W.W.Z
STEVEN R. HELLING	WRITE-IN	
0		
WRITE-IN	PRECINCT OFFICES	
STATE OFFICES	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 16-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM	
STATE SENATOR SENATE DISTRICT 18 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) KURT V. HOPKIN RICHARD B. JONES	
O TIM A. FRENCH	○ LEE LIVINGSTON	
○ LANDON GREER	O BILL TALLEN	
0	0	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	
O MATT HALL		
O NINA WEBBER		
0		
WRITE-IN		
Typ:01 Seq:0024 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	16-1-1

