OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING AUGUST 20, 2024

ELECTION JUDGE INITIALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.

 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot
- proposition, mark the oval (•) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'. Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.			
FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	PRECINCT OFFICES	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 2-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE (5)	
○ JOHN HOLTZ	○ CASEY EDWARDS	O PATRICK E. BORER	
REID RASNER	O JOHN PAUL "JP" JONES	○ LANDON GREER	
○ JOHN BARRASSO	○ SCOTT MANGOLD	○ TIM LASSETER	
0	○ KARIN RICHARD	O PAT MEYER	
WRITE-IN	○ KELLY SIMONE	O BRAD D. MILLER	
	TANNER BEEMER	O DON F. SHREVE JR.	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	0	○ TED SMITH	
TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	O VINCENT VANATA	
,,		0	
STEVEN R. HELLING	0	WRITE-IN	
HARRIET HAGEMAN	WRITE-IN		
<u> </u>		O	
WRITE-IN		WRITE-IN	
STATE OFFICES		0	
STATE SENATOR SENATE DISTRICT 18 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)		WRITE-IN	
○ LANDON GREER		WRITE-IN	
○ TIM A. FRENCH		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
0		0	
WRITE-IN		WRITE-IN	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 50 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)			
O DAVID HILL			
RACHEL RODRIGUEZ-WILLIAMS			
0			
WRITE-IN			
Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	2-1	

PRECINCT OFFICES		
PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN PRECINCT 2-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE (5)		
○ STEFANIE BELL		
○ KIM BORER		
○ EVEE GREER		
○ TERRI LASSETER		
○ BARB LUTHY		
O JONA K. VANATA		
0		
WRITE-IN		
0		
WRITE-IN		
0		
WRITE-IN		
0		
WRITE-IN		
0		
WRITE-IN		
MUNICIPAL OFFICES		
MAYOR CITY OF CODY FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)		,
○ CHUCK STRUEMKE		
LEE ANN REITER		
WRITE-IN		
COUNCIL MEMBER CITY OF CODY WARD 1 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)		
O JEREMY A. LAING		
FRANCIS OTTO		
0		
WRITE-IN		
Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	2-1
. , p.o 1 004.0002 opi.01	AOIE BOIL SIDES	