OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING AUGUST 20, 2024

24-1-1

ELECTION JUDGE INITIALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.

 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot
- proposition, mark the oval (•) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'. Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	PRECINCT OFFICES
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN PRECINCT 24-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)
REID RASNER	O JOHN PAUL "JP" JONES	CAROL J. ARMSTRONG
○ JOHN BARRASSO	○ SCOTT MANGOLD	O ROBIN BERRY
○ JOHN HOLTZ	○ KARIN RICHARD	O DONNA MERKEL
0	○ KELLY SIMONE	O EVELYN SYLVESTER
WRITE-IN	TANNER BEEMER	○ LIA TRACY
	CASEY EDWARDS	0
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
STEVEN R. HELLING	0	WRITE-IN
HARRIET HAGEMAN	WRITE-IN	
0		0
WRITE-IN	PRECINCT OFFICES	WRITE-IN
	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 24-1	
STATE OFFICES	TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	MUNICIPAL OFFICES
STATE SENATOR SENATE DISTRICT 18 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	O BOB BERRY	MAYOR CITY OF CODY FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
1	○ MATTHEW HALL	
○ LANDON GREER	O DAVID HILL	CHUCK STRUEMKE
LANDON GREERTIM A. FRENCH		, ,
	O DAVID HILL	○ CHUCK STRUEMKE
○ TIM A. FRENCH	DAVID HILLDON SCHMALZ	CHUCK STRUEMKELEE ANN REITER
O TIM A. FRENCH	DAVID HILLDON SCHMALZ	CHUCK STRUEMKELEE ANN REITER
O TIM A. FRENCH O WRITE-IN STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM	ODAVID HILL ODON SCHMALZ OWRITE-IN	CHUCK STRUEMKE LEE ANN REITER WRITE-IN COUNCIL MEMBER CITY OF CODY WARD 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
O TIM A. FRENCH OWRITE-IN STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	ODAVID HILL ODON SCHMALZ WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	CHUCK STRUEMKE LEE ANN REITER WRITE-IN COUNCIL MEMBER CITY OF CODY WARD 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
O TIM A. FRENCH O WRITE-IN STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) O NINA WEBBER	O DAVID HILL O DON SCHMALZ WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	CHUCK STRUEMKE LEE ANN REITER WRITE-IN COUNCIL MEMBER CITY OF CODY WARD 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) NELSON "DOC" FEES
O TIM A. FRENCH O WRITE-IN STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) O NINA WEBBER O MATT HALL	O DAVID HILL O DON SCHMALZ WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	CHUCK STRUEMKE LEE ANN REITER WRITE-IN COUNCIL MEMBER CITY OF CODY WARD 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) NELSON "DOC" FEES TIM MCISAAC

