## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING AUGUST 20, 2024

**ELECTION JUDGE INITIALS** 

## **INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS**

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name in the blank space provided
- for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.

  To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (•) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'. Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

<ul> <li>Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.</li> </ul>	
FEDERAL OFFICES	PRECINCT OFFICES
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 25-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
○ SCOTT D. MORROW	0
0	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN PRECINCT 25-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
<ul><li>○ KYLE G. CAMERON</li><li>○</li></ul>	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	MUNICIPAL OFFICES
STATE OFFICES	MAYOR CITY OF CODY FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
STATE SENATOR SENATE DISTRICT 18 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	VOTÈ FOR ONE (1)  LEE ANN REITER  CHUCK STRUEMKE
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNCIL MEMBER CITY OF CODY WARD 3 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
0	O JOSEPH BURRELL
WRITE-IN	O TILLMAN MAXWELL
COUNTY OFFICES	JOANNA SETTINERI     BRIAN WALKER
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	0
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	
Typ:02 Seq:0031 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES

