OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING AUGUST 20, 2024

ELECTION JUDGE INITIALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.

 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot
- proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.

 Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	PRECINCT OFFICES
	UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRECINCT 25-1 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR (4)
0	JOHN BARRASSO	○ TANNER BEEMER	TERRY HINKLE
0	JOHN HOLTZ	○ CASEY EDWARDS	○ JAKE IVANOFF
0	REID RASNER	O JOHN PAUL "JP" JONES	○ GERALD W. JETER
0		 SCOTT MANGOLD 	O TY NELSON
	WRITE-IN	○ KARIN RICHARD	○ AL SIMPSON
		○ KELLY SIMONE	COLIN M. SIMPSON
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		0	O MARC C. THOMPSON
	TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	RALPH W. "WOODY" WILKERSON
0	HARRIET HAGEMAN	0	0
0	STEVEN R. HELLING	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
0			
	WRITE-IN		0
			WRITE-IN
	STATE OFFICES		
	STATE SENATOR SENATE DISTRICT 18 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)		WRITE-IN
0	TIM A. FRENCH		0
0	LANDON GREER		WRITE-IN
0			
	WRITE-IN		
	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)		
0	MATT HALL		
0	NINA WEBBER		
0			
	WRITE-IN		
	Typ:01 Seq:0031 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	25-1

