OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING NOVEMBER 5, 2024 10-1-1

ELECTION JUDGE INITITALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.
 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.
 Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

Please use a black lnk pen to mail	ke your selections.	
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS
PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 25 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOR JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR SIX (6) YEAR TERM
O REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE	PAUL HOEFT	SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? • YES
O DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ	WRITE-IN	○ NO
CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT	COUNTY OFFICES	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
0	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY" DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
WRITE-IN	REPUBLICAN SCOTT MANGOLD	○ YES
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	KELLY SIMONE	O NO
REPUBLICAN JOHN BARRASSO	WRITE-IN	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
O DEMOCRATIC SCOTT D. MORROW	○ WRITE-IN	SHALL JUDGE EDWARD G. LUHM BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
WRITE-IN		○ YES
VVIXI1E-IIV	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	○ NO
	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	SPECIAL DISTRICTS
REPUBLICAN HARRIET HAGEMAN DEMOCRATIC KYLE G. CAMERON	SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? O YES	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
CONSTITUTION JEFFREY HAGGIT	O NO	MARK S. WURZEL
WRITE-IN	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	WRITE-IN
	SHALL JUSTICE KATE M. FOX BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL
	O YES	TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
	○ NO	R.J. KOST
		WRITE-IN
Typ:01 Seq:0020 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-1-1
1 γρ.υ 1 Θες.υυ2υ Θρι.υ Ι	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-1-1

SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	BALLOT PROPOSITIONS
PARK COUNTY SCHOOL	POWELL-CLARKS FORK CONSERVATION	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
DISTRICT #1 TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	DISTRICT SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE	THE ADOPTION OF THIS AMENDMENT WOULD SEPARATE RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY
○ ANDY ROSE	ADAM STROMBERGER	INTO ITS OWN CLASS OF PROPERTY FOR PURPOSES OF
BENJAMIN BORCHER	0	PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENTS. THE AMENDMENT WOULD
○ KIM DILLIVAN	WRITE-IN	AUTHORIZE THE LEGISLATURE TO CREATE A SUBCLASS OF OWNER
○ TRACY MORRIS		OCCUPIED PRIMARY RESIDENCES.
○ ZAC OPPS	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1	○ FOR
0	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	O AGAINST
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	PROPOSED TWO PERCENT (2%) LODGING TAX
	ROGER EASUM	SHALL PARK COUNTY, WYOMING
0	O MATT MCCASLIN	RENEW FOR AN ADDITIONAL FOUR YEARS A LODGING TAX OF TWO
WRITE-IN	0	PERCENT (2%) UPON ACCOMMODATIONS OR SPACE
	WRITE-IN	FOR TRANSIENT VISITORS OR TOURISTS?
0		
WRITE-IN	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1	FOR THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 4 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	AGAINST THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
CROWN HILL CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE	VOTÉ FOR ONE (1)	
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	O SCOTT HENY	
, ,		
FRED MUFFLEY OVER THOMPSON	WRITE-IN	
O SYD THOMPSON		
O JENNIFER R. LOHRENZ	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE	
O BILL METZLER	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	
	○ CHRISTOPHER COX	
WRITE-IN	BONITA KATZ	
	TRACY MORRIS	
WRITE-IN		
WRITE-III	WRITE-IN	
0	VVIXI1E-IIV	
WRITE-IN	0	
Will III	WRITE-IN	
POWELL-CLARKS FORK		
CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR RURAL	0	
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	WRITE-IN	
O NEIL R. CHRISTOFFERSON		
ABBY SHULER	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT	
0	TRUSTEE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
	O MICHELE HILL	
	0	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
T 04 0 0000 0 04	VATE 50-10	40.4.4
Typ:01 Seq:0020 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-1-1