## OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING NOVEMBER 5, 2024 10-1-2

**ELECTION JUDGE INITITALS** 

## **INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS**

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.
  To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.
  Please use a black ink pen to make your selections

Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.			
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	
PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 26 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOR JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR SIX (6) YEAR TERM	
REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE	O REPUBLICAN DALTON BANKS	SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?  YES	
O DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS	WRITE-IN	O NO	
TIM WALZ  LIBERTARIAN CHASE OLIVER	COUNTY OFFICES	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A	
MIKE TER MAAT	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY"	
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)  REPUBLICAN SCOTT MANCOLD	DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?  O YES	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	REPUBLICAN KELLY SIMONE	O NO	
SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)  REPUBLICAN JOHN BARRASSO	WRITE-IN	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
DEMOCRATIC SCOTT D. MORROW	○ WRITE-IN	SHALL JUDGE EDWARD G. LUHM BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	
WRITE-IN	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	○ YES ○ NO	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	
VOTE FOR ONE (1)  REPUBLICAN HARRIET HAGEMAN	SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL	
DEMOCRATIC KYLE G. CAMERON LIBERTARIAN RICHARD BRUBAKER	○ YES ○ NO	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)  MARK S. WURZEL	
CONSTITUTION JEFFREY HAGGIT	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME	0	
WRITE-IN	COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	WRITE-IN	
	SHALL JUSTICE KATE M. FOX BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	
	<ul><li>YES</li><li>NO</li></ul>	VOTE FOR ONE (1)  R.J. KOST	
		○ WRITE-IN	
		WINITE-IIN	
Typ:01 Seq:0021 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-1-2	

SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	BALLOT PROPOSITIONS
PARK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT #1 TRUSTEE	POWELL-CLARKS FORK CONSERVATION	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	DISTRICT SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	THE ADOPTION OF THIS AMENDMENT WOULD SEPARATE RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY INTO ITS OWN CLASS OF
○ KIM DILLIVAN	<ul> <li>ADAM STROMBERGER</li> </ul>	PROPERTY FOR PURPOSES OF PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENTS.
○ TRACY MORRIS	0	THE AMENDMENT WOULD
○ ZAC OPPS	WRITE-IN	AUTHORIZE THE LEGISLATURE TO CREATE A SUBCLASS OF OWNER
○ ANDY ROSE		OCCUPIED PRIMARY RESIDENCES.
BENJAMIN BORCHER	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1	○ FOR
	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	O AGAINST
WRITE-IN	VOTÈ FOR ONE (1)	PROPOSED TWO PERCENT (2%) LODGING TAX
	O MATT MCCASLIN	SHALL PARK COUNTY, WYOMING RENEW FOR AN ADDITIONAL FOUR
<u> </u>	ROGER EASUM	YEARS A LODGING TAX OF TWO
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	PERCENT (2%) UPON ACCOMMODATIONS OR SPACE FOR TRANSIENT VISITORS OR
0		TOURISTS?
WRITE-IN	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1	FOR THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 4 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	O AGAINST THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
CROWN HILL CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE	VOTÈ FOR ONE (1)	
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	O SCOTT HENY	
,,	0	
<ul><li>JENNIFER R. LOHRENZ</li><li>BILL METZLER</li></ul>	WRITE-IN	
FRED MUFFLEY	DOWELL MOODITAL DISTRICT	
SYD THOMPSON	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE	
	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	
WRITE-IN	O BONITA KATZ	
	○ TRACY MORRIS	
0	○ CHRISTOPHER COX	
WRITE-IN	0	
	WRITE-IN	
0		
WRITE-IN	0	
POWELL-CLARKS FORK	WRITE-IN	
CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR RURAL		
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)		
NEIL R. CHRISTOFFERSON	WRITE-IN	
ABBY SHULER	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT	
0	TRUSTEE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
	O MICHELE HILL	
0	0	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
Typ:01 Seq:0021 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-1-2
	TO LE DOTTI GIDLO	l