OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING NOVEMBER 5, 2024

ELECTION JUDGE INITITALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.
 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.
 Please use a black ink pen to make your selections

Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.			
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	
PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 25 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOR JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR SIX (6) YEAR TERM	
REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE	REPUBLICAN PAUL HOEFT	SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? O YES	
O DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ	WRITE-IN	○ NO	
CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT	COUNTY OFFICES	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A	
O	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY" DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	
WRITE-IN	REPUBLICAN SCOTT MANGOLD	O YES	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM	REPUBLICAN KELLY SIMONE	○ NO	
VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN JOHN BARRASSO	WRITE-IN	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
DEMOCRATIC SCOTT D. MORROW	WRITE-IN	SHALL JUDGE EDWARD G. LUHM BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	
WRITE-IN	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	○ YES ○ NO	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	
VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN HARRIET HAGEMAN	SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL	
DEMOCRATIC KYLE G. CAMERON LIBERTARIAN RICHARD BRUBAKER	O YES O NO	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) MARK S. WURZEL	
CONSTITUTION JEFFREY HAGGIT	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME	O	
WRITE-IN	COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	WRITE-IN NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT	
	SHALL JUSTICE KATE M. FOX BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	
	YESNO	VOTE FOR ONE (1) R.J. KOST	
		○ WRITE-IN	

Typ:01 Seq:0022 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-2	

SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	BALLOT PROPOSITIONS
PARK COUNTY SCHOOL	POWELL-CLARKS FORK	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
DISTRICT #1 TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	THE ADOPTION OF THIS AMENDMENT WOULD SEPARATE RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY
BENJAMIN BORCHER	ADAM STROMBERGER	INTO ITS OWN CLASS OF PROPERTY FOR PURPOSES OF
○ KIM DILLIVAN	0	PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENTS. THE AMENDMENT WOULD
○ TRACY MORRIS	WRITE-IN	AUTHORIZE THE LEGISLATURE TO CREATE A SUBCLASS OF OWNER
○ ZAC OPPS		OCCUPIED PRIMARY RESIDENCES.
○ ANDY ROSE	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1	○ FOR
0	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	O AGAINST
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	PROPOSED TWO PERCENT (2%) LODGING TAX
	ROGER EASUM	SHALL PARK COUNTY, WYOMING
0	○ MATT MCCASLIN	RENEW FOR AN ADDITIONAL FOUR YEARS A LODGING TAX OF TWO
WRITE-IN		PERCENT (2%) UPON ACCOMMODATIONS OR SPACE
	WRITE-IN	FOR TRANSIENT VISITORS OR TOURISTS?
	DARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION	
WRITE-IN	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1	O FOR THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 4 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	AGAINST THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
CROWN HILL CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE	VOTÉ FOR ONE (1)	
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	SCOTT HENY	
○ JENNIFER R. LOHRENZ○ BILL METZLER	WRITE-IN	
FRED MUFFLEY	DOWELL HOODITAL DISTRICT	
SYD THOMPSON	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE	
O	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	
WRITE-IN	○ CHRISTOPHER COX	
WRITE-IIN	O BONITA KATZ	
	TRACY MORRIS	
WRITE-IN		
With Em	WRITE-IN	
0		
WRITE-IN		
	WRITE-IN	
POWELL-CLARKS FORK CONSERVATION		
DISTRICT SUPERVISOR RURAL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	0	
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2	WRITE-IN	
O NEIL R. CHRISTOFFERSON		
ABBY SHULER	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE	
0	TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
	O MICHELE HILL	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
Typ:01 Seq:0022 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-2
1 yp.01 364.0022 3pi.01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	10-2