OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING NOVEMBER 5, 2024 21-1-2

ELECTION JUDGE INITITALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.
 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.
 Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

Please use a black link pen to mar	Ae your selections.	
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS
PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ	STATE SENATOR SENATE DISTRICT 18 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN TIM A. FRENCH WRITE-IN	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM SHALL JUSTICE KATE M. FOX BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? YES NO
CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT WRITE-IN	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 50 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN RACHEL RODRIGUEZ-WILLIAMS	FOR JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR SIX (6) YEAR TERM SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	○ YES ○ NO
REPUBLICAN JOHN BARRASSO DEMOCRATIC SCOTT D. MORROW	COUNTY OFFICES COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY" DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
WRITE-IN	REPUBLICAN KELLY SIMONE REPUBLICAN SCOTT MANGOLD	YESNO
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
HARRIET HAGEMAN DEMOCRATIC KYLE G. CAMERON	WRITE-IN	SHALL JUDGE EDWARD G. LUHM BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
CONSTITUTION LIBERTARIAN RICHARD BRUBAKER CONSTITUTION LIEEEDEN HACCIT	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	○ YES○ NO
JEFFREY HAGGIT	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8)	
WRITE-IN	YEAR TERM	SPECIAL DISTRICTS
	SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
	YESNO	VOTÈ FOR ONE (1) MARK S. WURZEL
		WRITE-IN
Typ:01 Seq:0027 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	21-1-2

SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	BALLOT PROPOSITIONS
NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE	POWELL-CLARKS FORK CONSERVATION	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	DISTRICT SUPERVISOR RURAL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	THE ADOPTION OF THIS AMENDMENT WOULD SEPARATE RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY INTO ITS OWN CLASS OF
○ R.J. KOST	ABBY SHULER	PROPERTY FOR PURPOSES OF
0	O NEIL R. CHRISTOFFERSON	PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENTS. THE AMENDMENT WOULD
WRITE-IN	0	AUTHORIZE THE LEGISLATURE TO CREATE A SUBCLASS OF OWNER
	WRITE-IN	OCCUPIED PRIMARY RESIDENCES.
PARK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT #1 TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	0	FORAGAINST
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	WRITE-IN	PROPOSED TWO PERCENT (2%) LODGING TAX
○ KIM DILLIVAN		SHALL PARK COUNTY, WYOMING
○ TRACY MORRIS	POWELL-CLARKS FORK CONSERVATION	RENEW FOR AN ADDITIONAL FOUR YEARS A LODGING TAX OF TWO
○ ZAC OPPS	DISTRICT SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	PERCENT (2%) UPON ACCOMMODATIONS OR SPACE
○ ANDY ROSE	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOR TRANSIENT VISITORS OR
BENJAMIN BORCHER	ADAM STROMBERGER	TOURISTS?
\circ	0	FOR THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	AGAINST THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
○ WRITE-IN	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1 DISTRICT DIRECTOR 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
0	MATT MCCASLIN	
WRITE-IN	ROGER EASUM	
RIVERSIDE CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	WRITE-IN	
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1	
○ TARA HART	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 4 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
○ GARY WILLIAMS	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
○ CODY GORTMAKER	SCOTT HENY	
0	0	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
0	WEST PARK HOSPITAL DISTRICT	
WRITE-IN	TRUSTEE AT-LARGE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
0	RICHARD PETERSEN	
WRITE-IN	O	
VVI (I I L-III V	WRITE-IN	
	WEST PARK HOSPITAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE CODY FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
	○ TY NELSON	
	0	
	WRITE-IN	
Typ:01 Seq:0027 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	21-1-2
1 yp.01 3eq.0021 3pl.01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	Z 1-1-Z