OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING NOVEMBER 5, 2024

24-1-1

ELECTION JUDGE INITITALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.
 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.
 Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

Please use a black link pen to make	te your selections.	
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS
PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ	STATE SENATOR SENATE DISTRICT 18 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN TIM A. FRENCH WRITE-IN	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM SHALL JUSTICE KATE M. FOX BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? YES NO
CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT WRITE-IN	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 24 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN NINA WEBBER	FOR JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR SIX (6) YEAR TERM SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	O YES O NO
REPUBLICAN JOHN BARRASSO DEMOCRATIC SCOTT D. MORROW	COUNTY OFFICES COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY" DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
WRITE-IN	REPUBLICAN SCOTT MANGOLD REPUBLICAN KELLY SIMONE	○ YES○ NO
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
HARRIET HAGEMAN DEMOCRATIC KYLE G. CAMERON	WRITE-IN	SHALL JUDGE EDWARD G. LUHM BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
CIBERTARIAN RICHARD BRUBAKER CONSTITUTION JEFFREY HAGGIT	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	○ YES○ NO
WRITE-IN	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	MUNICIPAL OFFICES
	SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? • YES	CITY OF CODY MAYOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
	○ NO	CHUCK STRUEMKELEE ANN REITER
		WRITE-IN
Typ:01 Seq:0029 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	24-1-1

MUNICIPAL OFFICES	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS
CITY OF CODY WARD 2 COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	RIVERSIDE CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #2 DISTRICT DIRECTOR 5 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
O NELSON "DOC" FEES	○ GARY WILLIAMS	O ROBERT D. COE
○ TIM MCISAAC	○ CODY GORTMAKER	0
0	○ TARA HART	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	0	
	WRITE-IN	WEST PARK HOSPITAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE AT-LARGE
SPECIAL DISTRICTS		FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT B - CODY FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	WRITE-IN	RICHARD PETERSEN
○ TED SMITH	0	WRITE-IN
TARA KUIPERS	WRITE-IN	
O BOB NEWSOME		WEST PARK HOSPITAL DISTRICT
WRITE-IN	CODY CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR RURAL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	TRUSTEE CODY FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	O TY NELSON
0	RICHARD JONES	0
WRITE-IN	O JOHN TANAKA	WRITE-IN
PARK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT #6 TRUSTEE	WRITE-IN	BALLOT PROPOSITIONS CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR (4)		
,		THE ADOPTION OF THIS AMENDMENT WOULD SEPARATE
O MARY SIMS	WRITE-IN	RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY INTO ITS OWN CLASS OF
ANNALEA AVERY ANNALEA AVERY		PROPERTY FOR PURPOSES OF PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENTS.
LARRY GERBERSHERI SCHUTZMAN	CODY CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	THE AMENDMENT WOULD AUTHORIZE THE LEGISLATURE TO CREATE A SUBCLASS OF OWNER OCCUPIED PRIMARY RESIDENCES.
WRITE-IN	0	○ FOR
	WRITE-IN	O AGAINST
0		PROPOSED TWO PERCENT (2%) LODGING TAX
WRITE-IN	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #2 DISTRICT DIRECTOR 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	SHALL PARK COUNTY, WYOMING RENEW FOR AN ADDITIONAL FOUR YEARS A LODGING TAX OF TWO PERCENT (2%) UPON
WRITE-IN	O RAY LOZIER	ACCOMMODATIONS OR SPACE FOR TRANSIENT VISITORS OR TOURISTS?
0	WRITE-IN	○ FOR THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
WRITE-IN	DADIC COUNTY FIRE TRACES	AGAINST THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #2 DISTRICT DIRECTOR 4 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
	MATTHEW CHOWNING	
	WRITE-IN	
Typ:01 Seq:0029 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	24-1-1
		•