## OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING NOVEMBER 5, 2024

**ELECTION JUDGE INITITALS** 

## **INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS**

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.
  To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.
  Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

Please use a black link pen to make	ke your selections.	
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS
PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 26 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOR JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR SIX (6) YEAR TERM
O REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE	O REPUBLICAN DALTON BANKS	SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?  YES
O DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ	WRITE-IN	○ NO
CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT	COUNTY OFFICES	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
0	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY" DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
WRITE-IN	REPUBLICAN KELLY SIMONE REPUBLICAN	○ YES
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	SCOTT MANGOLD	○ NO
REPUBLICAN JOHN BARRASSO	WRITE-IN	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM
O DEMOCRATIC SCOTT D. MORROW	○ WRITE-IN	SHALL JUDGE EDWARD G. LUHM BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
WRITE-IN	WKI FE-IIV	○ YES
VVIXITE-IIN	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	○ NO
	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	SPECIAL DISTRICTS
REPUBLICAN HARRIET HAGEMAN DEMOCRATIC KYLE G. CAMERON	SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?   YES	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
CIBERTARIAN RICHARD BRUBAKER CONSTITUTION JEFFREY HAGGIT	O NO	<ul><li>MARK S. WURZEL</li></ul>
WRITE-IN	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM	WRITE-IN
WITE	SHALL JUSTICE KATE M. FOX BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL
	○ YES	TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
	○ NO	<ul><li>R.J. KOST</li></ul>
		WRITE-IN
Turn 04 O - 11 044 O 1 04	VOTE 2011 2:2-2	0.4.0
Typ:01 Seq:0011 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	6-1-2

SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	BALLOT PROPOSITIONS
BIG HORN SCHOOL DISTRICT #1	POWELL-CLARKS FORK CONSERVATION	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
TRUSTEE AREA A FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	DISTRICT SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	THE ADOPTION OF THIS AMENDMENT WOULD SEPARATE RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY INTO ITS OWN CLASS OF
○ JARED BOARDMAN	ADAM STROMBERGER	PROPERTY FOR PURPOSES OF PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENTS.
0		THE AMENDMENT WOULD AUTHORIZE THE LEGISLATURE TO
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	CREATE A SUBCLASS OF OWNER OCCUPIED PRIMARY RESIDENCES.
BIG HORN SCHOOL DISTRICT #1 TRUSTEE AREA E AT-LARGE	BIG HORN COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #5	○ FOR
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE (1)	DISTRICT DIRECTOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	O AGAINST
, ,	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	PROPOSED TWO PERCENT (2%) LODGING TAX
WENDY FULLER	O KEVIN GRIFFIN	SHALL PARK COUNTY, WYOMING
O HOLLY MICHAELS	CHERIE WAMBEKE	RENEW FOR AN ADDITIONAL FOUR YEARS A LODGING TAX OF TWO
		PERCENT (2%) UPON ACCOMMODATIONS OR SPACE
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	FOR TRANSIENT VISITORS OR TOURISTS?
DEAVER FRANNIE CEMETERY		FORTHE COUNTY LODGING TAX
DISTRICT TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	WRITE-IN	AGAINST THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
O DALE R. ESTES	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT	
○ LONNIE NEWTON	TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
ALICIA TROUTMAN	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	
0	O BONITA KATZ	
WRITE-IN	TRACY MORRIS	
	CHRISTOPHER COX	
0	0	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
0	0	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
DEAVER FRANNIE CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	WRITE-IN	
VOTE FOR ONE (1)		
O BRENDA KAWANO	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT	
0	TRUSTEE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
POWELL-CLARKS FORK	O MICHELE HILL	
CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR RURAL		
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	WRITE-IN	
NEIL R. CHRISTOFFERSON		
ABBY SHULER		
0		
WRITE-IN		
WRITE-IN		
Typ:01 Seq:0011 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	6-1-2