OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT PARK COUNTY, WYOMING NOVEMBER 5, 2024

ELECTION JUDGE INITITALS

INSTRUCTION TO VOTERS

- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose and mark the oval (●) immediately adjacent to the name of the person.
 To vote for or against a proposed constitutional amendment, initiative or referendum, or other ballot proposition, mark the oval (●) printed adjacent to the proposition marked 'For' or 'Against'.
 Please use a black ink pen to make your selections.

FEDERAL OFFICES PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIIM WALZ LIBERTARIAN CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT WRITE-IN REPUBLICAN COUNTY OFFICES STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 25 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN PAUL HOEFT WRITE-IN SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? YES NO COUNTY OFFICES FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF 1 FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WRITE-IN WRITE-IN SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE	
OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ LIBERTARIAN CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT WRITE-IN STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 25 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN PAUL HOEFT WRITE-IN SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? YES NO COUNTY OFFICES FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF TERM FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR SIX YEAR TERM SHALL JUDGE BILL SIMPSON BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? YES COUNTY OFFICES FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF TERM REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WRITE-IN	
DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ LIBERTARIAN CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT WRITE-IN COUNTY OFFICES FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF TERM FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WRITE-IN RETAINED IN OFFICE? YES NO FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF TERM FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WRITE-IN	L (6)
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN COUNTY OFFICES FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF TOUR FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WRITE-IN	
CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WRITE-IN COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFICE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM OUTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WRITE-IN COUNTY COMMISSIONER SHALL JUDGE S. JOSEPH "JOEY" DARRAH BE RETAINED IN OFFIC	Α
	•
REPUBLICAN KELLY SIMONE REPUBLICAN	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO NO FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF 1	ru=
REPUBLICAN JOHN BARRASSO WRITE-IN FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERI	Α
O DEMOCRATIC SCOTT D. MORROW O WRITE-IN SHALL JUDGE EDWARD G. LUHN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	1
WRITE-IN O YES	
JUDICIAL RETENTIONS O NO	
FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) MUNICIPAL OFFICES	
SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? HARRIET HAGEMAN DEMOCRATIC KYLE G. CAMERON SHALL JUSTICE JOHN G. FENN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE? MAYOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
CONSTITUTION CONSTITUTION CONSTITUTION CONSTITUTION	
JEFFREY HAGGIT JOHN WE IZEL	
WRITE-IN FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR EIGHT (8) YEAR TERM WRITE-IN	
SHALL JUSTICE KATE M. FOX BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	
YES NO CITY OF POWELL WARD 2 COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
○ FLOYD E. YOUNG JR.	
WRITE-IN	
Typ:01 Seq:0018 Spl:01 VOTE BOTH SIDES 9-5	

SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS
NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT	POWELL-CLARKS FORK	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT
TRUSTEE SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR RURAL FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	TRUSTEE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)
○ MARK S. WURZEL	ABBY SHULER	O MICHELE HILL
0	O NEIL R. CHRISTOFFERSON	0
WRITE-IN	0	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN	
NORTHWEST COLLEGE DISTRICT TRUSTEE		BALLOT PROPOSITIONS
SUBDISTRICT A - POWELL TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	0	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WRITE-IN	THE ADOPTION OF THIS AMENDMENT WOULD SEPARATE
R.J. KOST	DOWELL OLADICO FORK	RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY INTO ITS OWN CLASS OF
	POWELL-CLARKS FORK CONSERVATION	PROPERTY FOR PURPOSES OF PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENTS.
WRITE-IN	DISTRICT SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE TWO (2) YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	THE AMENDMENT WOULD AUTHORIZE THE LEGISLATURE TO CREATE A SUBCLASS OF OWNER
PARK COUNTY SCHOOL	ADAM STROMBERGER	OCCUPIED PRIMARY RESIDENCES.
DISTRICT #1 TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	0	○ FOR
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	WRITE-IN	O AGAINST
○ KIM DILLIVAN	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION	PROPOSED TWO PERCENT (2%) LODGING TAX
TRACY MORRIS	DISTRICT #1	SHALL PARK COUNTY, WYOMING
○ ZAC OPPS	DISTRICT DIRECTOR 2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	RENEW FOR AN ADDITIONAL FOUR YEARS A LODGING TAX OF TWO
ANDY ROSEBENJAMIN BORCHER	VOTÈ FOR ONE (1) MATT MCCASLIN	PERCENT (2%) UPON ACCOMMODATIONS OR SPACE
O BENJAWIIN BORCHER	ROGER EASUM	FOR TRANSIENT VISITORS OR TOURISTS?
	O	○ FOR THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	AGAINST THE COUNTY LODGING TAX
	WINITE-IIV	
WRITE-IN	PARK COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION	
	DISTRICT #1 DISTRICT DIRECTOR 4 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
	VOTÈ FOR ONE (1) SCOTT HENY	
WRITE-IN	O	
CROWN HILL CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE	WRITE-IN	
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)		
()	POWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE	
BILL METZLER FRED MULEL EX	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	
FRED MUFFLEYSYD THOMPSON	BONITA KATZ	
JENNIFER R. LOHRENZ	TRACY MORRIS	
O SENIMI EN N. EOMALNZ	CHRISTOPHER COX	
WRITE-IN	O OFFICION FIELD COX	
WIGHT	WRITE-IN	
0		
WRITE-IN	0	
	WRITE-IN	
0		
WRITE-IN	0	
	WRITE-IN	
Typ:01 Seq:0018 Spl:01	VOTE BOTH SIDES	9-5
·		1