# **Park County Legislators**

To locate your Representative and Senator, visit www.wyoleg.gov/legislators

## **House District 24**

(Represents the western part of the City of Cody, Wapiti, the North & South Forks, and the northern half of Yellowstone.)

Rep. Nina Webber, R – Cody

Email: Nina.Webber@wyoleg.gov

**Phone:** 307-921-8593

### **House District 25**

(Represents the City of Powell and rural Powell.)

Rep. Paul Hoeft, R – Powell

Email: Paul.Hoeft@wyoleg.gov

Phone: 307-254-2090

#### **House District 26**

(Represents Garland, Frannie, Deaver and some areas east and northeast of Powell, plus northern Big Horn County.)

Rep. Dalton Banks, R – Powell

Email: <u>Dalton.Banks@wyoleg.gov</u>

Phone: 307-272-7255

### **House District 28**

(Represents the town of Meeteetse and areas south of the Greybull Hwy, plus Hot Springs County and portions of Big Horn and Fremont Counties.)

Rep. John Winter, R – Thermopolis

Email: John.Winter@wyleg.gov

Phone: 307-690-0185

#### **House District 50**

(Represents the eastern part of the City of Cody, rural areas north, south, and east of Cody, Clark, Ralston, Heart Mountain, the Willwood, Sunlight, and Crandall.)

Rep. Rachel Rodriguez-Williams, R - Cody

Email: Rachel.Rodriguez-Williams@wyoleg.gov

**Phone:** 307-250-5008

### **Senate District 18**

(Represents the City of Cody and surrounding areas, North & South Forks, Wapiti, Clark, Ralston, Heart Mountain, the northern part of Yellowstone, the Willwood, Sunlight, and Crandall.)

Sen. Tim French, R – Powell

Email: <u>Tim.French@wyoleg.gov</u>

**Phone:** 307-202-1785

#### **Senate District 19**

(Represents the City of Powell and rural Powell, plus northern Big Horn County.)

Sen. Dan Laursen, R – Powell

Email: <u>Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov</u>

Phone: 307-271-0241

## Senate District 20

(Represents the town of Meeteetse and areas south of the Greybull Hwy, plus Hot Springs County, Washakie County and portions of Big Horn and Fremont Counties.)

Sen. Ed Cooper, R - Ten Sleep

Email: Ed.Cooper@wyoleg.gov

**Phone:** 307-851-5949