Park County Historic Preservation Commission – 1002 Sheridan Avenue, Cody List updated December 3, 2020

NAME	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM EXPIRES	AREA	COMMENTS
Brian Beauvais 712-389-4162	3 Years	01/01/24	Cody	Reappointed 12/19/17, 12/1/20 Appointed 11/3/15 Filled Nikki Leck's unexpired term
Ray Maple 250-3997	3 Years	01/01/22	Cody At-Large	Appointed 12/01/20 Replaced Kent Houston unexpired term
Lawrence Todd, Ph.D. Treasurer 868-2169	3 Years	01/01/23	Meeteetse Anthropologist	Reappointed 12/3/19, 12/6/16, 12/6/13, 12/14/10 Appointed 12/11/07 Replaced Allan Burns
Amy Phillips Secretary 250-8146	3 Years	01/01/24	At-Large	Reappointed 12/01/20 Appointed 9/3/2019 Replaced Arne Hengesteg unexpired term
Dakota Russell Chair 417-848-1836	3 Years	01/01/24	At-Large	Reappointed 12/01/20 Appointed 12/19/17 Replaced Arne Hengesteg
Bonnie Smith Vice Chair 578-4020	3 Years	01/01/24	Powell	Reappointed 12/19/17, 12/01/20 Appointed 12/2/14 Replaced Jennifer Lohrenz
Greg Smith 754-6131	3 Years	01/01/23	Powell At-Large Anthropology Professor	Reappointed 12/3/19, 12/6/16 Appointed 2/18/14 Replaced Ev Diehl

Meeting times and location vary and are announced