LAND USE PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE (LUPAC)

About LUPAC

The LUPAC is a 16-member committee appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. Each member of the LUPAC represents a planning area or special subject area in Park County. LUPAC members are tasked with spreading the word about upcoming opportunities for public input on the

updated Land Use Plan for Park County and helping gather and share input on future development in Park County. Reach out to the LUPAC member in your "neighborhood" today to learn more about the Land Use Plan, the update process, and to share your thoughts on the future of development and use

of lands in Park County!

Talk to your LUPAC representative about what you want to see in your corner of Park County!

LUPAC Members

Residents, landowners, and business owners in each planning area around Park County are encouraged to communicate directly with their assigned LUPAC member.

Agriculture	Clark	Cody Local	Cody/Powell Rural
Kelly Spiering	Dave Hoffert	Andy Quick	Marion Morrison
AgLUPAC@gmail.com	ClarkLUPAC@gmail.com	aquick@cityofcody.gov	CodyPowellLUPAC
			@gmail.com
Commercial/Industrial	Economics	Environmental	Lower South Fork
Jerry Thompson	Rebekah Burns	Kathleen Jachowski	Brett Trudo
CommIndLUPAC	rebekah.burns	EnviroLUPAC@gmail.com	LowerSouthforkLUPAC
@gmail.com	@powellchamber.org		@gmail.com
Meeteetse Local	Middle South Fork	North Fork	Powell & Real Estate
Tiffanie May	Mike Bromley	Laurie Steward	Tye Whitlock
MeeteetseLUPAC	MidSouthforkLUPAC	NorthForkLUPAC	PowellLUPAC@gmail.com
@gmail.com	@gmail.com	@gmail.com	
Sago Cyook	CI: -l-t	Hanay Claub's Fault	Hanay Cauth Fault
Sage Creek	Sunlight	Upper Clark's Fork	Upper South Fork
Richard Lasko	Bret Allard	Tracy Lafollette	Matt Curtis

